Photograph - Yearbook Page showing Student Members of Commerce Faculty Council
A photograph of a section of page 32 of the 1959 University of Manitoba yearbook, showing the student members of the Commerce faculty council. People in image are: John Lewicki, John Norget, Jim Christie, Carl Nygren, John Lewington, Ron Suderman, Russ Baranowski, Linda Ashley, Ron Saltel, Lloyd Podworny, Ruth Bate, Cliff Arnott, Don Thompson, Irene Pran, Charles (Bud) Hample. A caption listing the seating arrangement and names of the senior and lady sticks is included., Luna Collection ID - 107::UMANITOBALCM::NA, Luna Object ID - 427381, Luna Image ID - 158465