Photograph - Yearbook Page showing Commerce Student Council
A photograph of a section of page 220 of the 1966 University of Manitoba yearbook, showing the Commerce student council. Caption describing seating arrangement is included. People in photograph are: Bob Tollefson, Beverly Mann, Jim Clarke, Jeanne Latournerie, Bill Yager, Ron Jones, Rick Pinchin, Susan Glass, Joan Paluk, Noreen Cain, Ruth Bailey, Bill Cannon, Jim McMath, Tom Maters, John Finlay, Allan Tucker, Bob Schellenburg, John Atkinson., Luna Collection ID - 107::UMANITOBALCM::NA, Luna Object ID - 429168, Luna Image ID - 158513