Photograph - University of Manitoba Students' Christian Movement council, 1921-1922
A photograph of the Students' Christian Movement at the University of Manitoba in the 1921-1922 school year: Ella Coltart (nee Stewart), Frederick Saunderson, Myrtle Jean McBean, Reginald Horton, Myrtle Whiteford, Donald Black, Harold Johnston, and president Robert Schofield. A printed label is attached and reads "Contributed by: Reg. J. Horton, BSA '24 Winnipeg"., Luna Collection ID - 109::UMANITOBALCM::NA, Luna Object ID - 420699, Luna Image ID - 153790