Photograph - Manitoba Agricultural College Managra staff, 1923-1924
A photograph of the 1923-1924 staff of the monthly Manitoba Agricultural College publication, Managra: Wallace Stone; Wilfred Davies; Robert Brown; John Anderson; Arthur Elders; Henry Siemens; Bertha Bowman; M. Cuthbert; G. McKinney; Henry Wood; James Walster; Muriel Leslie, assistant editor; Wesley McEwen, editor in chief; Fay Kirkwood, assistant editor; Iva Kirkwood; and Clark Hopper. Sadie Robson and Joseph McCowan are listed as missing. A label is attached and reads "Managra Staff -- 1923-24 Donated by H.J. Siemens"., Luna Collection ID - 109::UMANITOBALCM::NA, Luna Object ID - 421184, Luna Image ID - 153811