Photograph - Manitoba Agricultural College student executive, 1920-1921
A photograph of the 1920-1921 student executive at the Manitoba Agricultural College: Roy Hopper, Robert Wilson, John Crawford, John Norquay, Ted Townsend, Reginald Hall, M. Brigham, Cornelius Prodan, G. H. Harris, Emma Moorhead, Ella Stewart, Margaret Reid, William Parker, Ella Brown, Marion Langdon, Lillian Archibald, E. Poole, Ethel Atkinson, Laurie Sproule, and Jessie McQueen. A label is attached and reads "Contributed by: Mrs. F. C. Bell, 105 Lanark St., Wpg. (formerly Mrs. J. E. Crawford, BSA '23)"., Luna Collection ID - 109::UMANITOBALCM::NA, Luna Object ID - 419290, Luna Image ID - 153799