Photograph - Managra staff 1929-1930
A photograph of the 1929-1930 staff of Managra, the University of Manitoba faculty of agriculture publication: S. Lindsay Awrey, Neill MacGregor, Ephraim Luchkovich, Walter Fraser, Clark Roberts, Donald McLean, Gertrude Cosgrove, Beryl Williamson, Margaret Bergsteinsson, Rheta Leslie, Grace Gray, Olive Slater, Helen Douglass, James Poole, Bertha Bowman, Rudolph Peterson, Ruth Hunter, and Cedric Hopper., Luna Collection ID - 109::UMANITOBALCM::NA, Luna Object ID - 434379, Luna Image ID - 153845