Photograph - Manitoba Agricultural College class of 1923 in 1919
A photograph of the Manitoba Agricultual College class of 1923, taken in 1919: C. E. Kolsrud, M. D. Shemeluk, Wilfred Rae, C. J. Jarjour, Fallis, A. R. Peterson, W. Howell, James Turner, G. H. Harris, J. A. Fletcher, J. J. Cooper, C.S. Pruden, G. Habkirk, W. R. Kerr, L. M. Asemissen, J. A. L. Killon, W. S. Lee, Leslie Foster, Howard Kemp, M. M. McElheran, John Crawford, college principal Joseph Reynolds, Edward Rigby, Wilfred Davies, E. H. Carr, L. R. Ryan, C. C. Peek, William Pidruchney, A. C. Benson, H. M. Salter, J. F. Swanston, D. C. Duncan, J. M. Harvey, W. M. Pecover, R. Clark, J. Hubler, S. A. Doupe, A. E. Spencer, C. D. Stratton, H. N. McCool, G. E. White, J. H. Radclyffe, A. Layton, and R. Hibbert., Luna Collection ID - 109::UMANITOBALCM::NA, Luna Object ID - 427646, Luna Image ID - 153533
Photograph - Manitoba Agricultural College graduating class, 1923
A photograph of the 1923 graduating class of the Manitoba Agricultural College: Ted Townsend, John de Yong, Harold Kemp, Wesley Nelson, James Park, Wilfred Rae, Edward Rigby, Richard Thexton, James McGregor, John Crawford, Heber Hinchliff, and Robert Broadfoot. A label is attached and reads "Contributed by Mrs. F. C. Bell, 105 Lanark St., Wpg. (formerly Mrs. J. E. Crawford, BSA '23)". A second copy of the photograph was donated by Wilfred Rae in 1979 and has "Bryant's Studio" written on the back in pencil., Luna Collection ID - 109::UMANITOBALCM::NA, Luna Object ID - 419187, Luna Image ID - 153534