Photograph - Manitoba Agricultural College debating team, 1915-1916
A photograph of the 1915-1916 Manitoba Agricultural College debate team, intercollegiate champions: C. Aubrey Weir, class of 1917; Harold Andrews, class of 1919; Mary Rathwell, home economics class of 1918; William Kennedy, class of 1919; and Ernest Baragar, class of 1919. This appears to be a photograph of a framed photograph; the glass in the frame is cracked., Luna Collection ID - 109::UMANITOBALCM::NA, Luna Object ID - 420900, Luna Image ID - 153814
Photograph - Manitoba Agricultural College fourth-year debating team, 1922-1923
A photograph of the debate team of the 1924 graduating class of the Manitoba Agricultural College, interclass champions in the 1922-1923 school year: D. Bruce Moorhead, Bjorn Olson, Reginald Horton, Arthur Elders, Wilfred Davies, and W. Stewart Scarth. A typed label is attached and reads "Contributed by: Reg. J. Horton, BSA '24 Winnipeg"., Luna Collection ID - 109::UMANITOBALCM::NA, Luna Object ID - 420931, Luna Image ID - 153816