Photograph - Managra staff, 1930-1931
A photograph of the 1930-1931 staff of Managra, the University of Manitoba faculty of agriculture publication: Frank Nowosad, Herbert Laidlaw, Neill MacGregor, Kenneth McLean, Margaret Jasper, Marguerite McCauley, Helen Aikman, Peter Janzen, Ruth Casselman, Eileen Talbot-Crosbie, Margaret Bergsteinsson, Harry Whitby, Gertrude Cosgrove, John Forsyth, Ruth Hunter, S. Lindsay Awrey, and Margaret McEwan. C. R. Hopper was on the staff of the Managra, but is not pictured., Luna Collection ID - 109::UMANITOBALCM::NA, Luna Object ID - 434349, Luna Image ID - 153844
Photograph - Manitoba Agricultural College Managra staff, 1931-1932
A photograph of the 1931-1932 staff of the monthly Manitoba Agricultural College publication, Managra: Howard MacGregor; R. Thomas Ross, Peter Janzen, Reuben Wicklund, Alvin Cooper, Helen Schofield, Barbara Beale, Nancy Milton, Margaret McClure, Eileen Talbot-Crosbie, Jean Gibb, William Silversides, Norma Smillie, Margaret Bergsteinsson, John Forsyth, Mrs. J. P. Blanchard, and Ruth Casselman. Herbert Bell is listed as missing., Luna Collection ID - 109::UMANITOBALCM::NA, Luna Object ID - 421228, Luna Image ID - 153812