Photograph - University of Manitoba Students' Christian Movement executive, 1922-1923
A photograph of the Student Christian Movement council at the University of Manitoba in the 1922-23 school year: Bjorn Olson; Arthur Newman, vice-president agriculture; Robert Brown, Wilmer Hansen; Arthur Elders; M. Dutton; Reginald Horton, president agriculture; Mrs. R. Wray Youmans; Jessie Fraser, vice-president home economics; R. Wray Youmans; R. Walker; Isabelle Alexander; Emma Moorhead, president home economics; Euphemia Douglas; and Meta Lee. A typed label is attached and reads "Contributed by: Reg. J. Horton, BSA '24 Winnipeg"., Luna Collection ID - 109::UMANITOBALCM::NA, Luna Object ID - 420826, Luna Image ID - 153794