Photograph - Manitoba Agricultural College fourth-year debating team, 1922-1923
A photograph of the debate team of the 1924 graduating class of the Manitoba Agricultural College, interclass champions in the 1922-1923 school year: D. Bruce Moorhead, Bjorn Olson, Reginald Horton, Arthur Elders, Wilfred Davies, and W. Stewart Scarth. A typed label is attached and reads "Contributed by: Reg. J. Horton, BSA '24 Winnipeg"., Luna Collection ID - 109::UMANITOBALCM::NA, Luna Object ID - 420931, Luna Image ID - 153816